Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Tuesday, December 12 - 10:00 AM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 367 agents
Shane Brockelbank
Agency: Professionals, Redcoats Limited - Licensed under the REAA
Phone: 04 589 9619
Mobile: 021 459 622
After Hours: 021 459 622
Email: shane@redcoats.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Luke Johnson
Agency: Professionals, Redcoats Limited - Licensed under the REAA
Phone: 04 568 1497
Mobile: 027 664 4710
After Hours: 027 664 4710
Email: luke.johnson@redcoats.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Maria O'Flaherty
Agency: Professionals, Redcoats Limited - Licensed under the REAA
Phone: 04 570 3069
Mobile: 027 480 5619
After Hours: 04 563 5551
Email: oflahertyteam@redcoats.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John O'Flaherty
Agency: Professionals, Redcoats Limited - Licensed under the REAA
Phone: 04 619 1010
Mobile: 027 480 5009
After Hours: 04 563 5551
Email: oflahertyteam@redcoats.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Liam Martin
Agency: Tall Poppy Real Estate MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 027 684 2030
After Hours:
Email: liam.martin@tallpoppy.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Phillips
Agency: Professionals, Redcoats Limited - Licensed under the REAA
Phone: 04 587 0942
Mobile: 027 443 8069
After Hours: 027 443 8069
Email: mark@redcoats.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Richard Dow
Agency: Ray White Paraparaumu
Phone: 042966901
Mobile: 027 338 8818
After Hours: 04 298 2898
Email: richard.dow@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Zoe Smith
Agency: Tommys Real Estate MREINZ - Tommy's Real Estate MREINZ Wellington
Phone: 021 856 887
Mobile:
After Hours: 04 212 4377
Email: zoe.smith@tommys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brian Childs
Agency: Tall Poppy Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 0800 482 557
Mobile: 027 659 4922
After Hours:
Email: brian.childs@tallpoppy.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Paul Butcher
Agency: Professionals, Redcoats Limited - Licensed under the REAA
Phone: 04 564 5318
Mobile: 021 209 5645
After Hours:
Email: paul@redcoats.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us